• News

All Ballon d’Or winners by year

Ballon d’Or award
Getty Images

SuperBettingSites is a great destination for those who are on the lookout for the best online bookmakers.

On this website, there is plenty of information about different sports you can bet on at almost every reputable online sportsbook. Even if you are a novice in sports betting, super betting sites will help you learn all of the popular betting options you will see at virtual sportsbooks.

On the website, you can also learn about betting strategies that may bring your more fruitful results when you bet online. You will also find information about the legality of online sports betting in different countries and the laws their residents must obey.

Ballon d’Or Winners List

You will notice that at SuperBettingSites, there is also a section called Ballon D’or Winners List dedicated to the winners of the Ballon d’Or award or as many call it Golden Ball. The website is presenting an infographic which shows general information about each winner and covers the achievements that contributed to receiving the Ballon d’Or accolade.

All of the winners are listed in accordance with the year they have been presented with the award. You can also see each footballer’s nationality, age, number of Ballon d’Or awards and the club he was playing for when he received the prize. Football fans will be able to learn more about each player from the very first one who has received the award in 1956 to the very last one who has drawn the accolade.