Remembering the past winners of Copa America

2015 Copa America – Chile

Quiz: How much do you know about Alisson Becker?

Time for you to tell us about Alisson Becker. We will ask you 10 questions about the Brazil National Team goalie. Have fun and...

Chile hosted and won the Copa America in 2015, lifting the trophy for the first time in their history.

Eduardo Vargas was the star of the tournament, netting four goals for La Roja, while Alexis Sanchez and Arturo Vidal also played a vital role.

The hosts met Argentina in the final, which ended in a 0-0 draw, before beating them 4-1 after the penalty shootout.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here